(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});
hunt_gather_design. #Repost @ms.rafiki
• • • • •
You can deport me, but not without my bag

#Repost @ms.rafiki • • • • • You can deport me, but not without my bags - a refugee manifesto. (Siri, put "Bag lady" by @erykahbadu on repeat). . . . Sometimes, we joke about the ridiculous things we refused to leave behind in the war. . . . The stories we could tell, if only our tongues would testify..Re-imagining The great war of Africa (1998 - ..?) . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . #Msrafiki #Visuals #artoftheday #femalephotographer #visitafrica #africancontemporaryart #portrait #artphotography #photographyislife #travel #africanvisualartist #africanartist #artpeoplegallery #africanfabric #africanphotographer #Contemporaryafricanart #artafricain #artafrica #femalephotographer #artphotographer #womanartist #africanphotography #africanphotographer #africanartiste #artxafrica #artoftheday

Share 3 0

I feel like this is the mad man obsessed with color in my brain. What does your obsession look like? A little sign of things to come with @cjdriger. Portrait by #NogenBeck

Share 37 7
Advertisement
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Swipe for the full pic 👉 Epic shot of our beautiful @anoushanou by our very first Creator's Contest Winner @soul.craft 🔥

Share 108 6
hautecouturephotography. PART 2 - Models Anok Yai (@anokyai), Fran Summers (@fransummers), Kare

PART 2 - Models Anok Yai (@anokyai), Fran Summers (@fransummers), Karen Elson (@misskarenelson), Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid), Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss), Paloma Elsesser (@palomija), Adut Akech (@adutakech), Abby Champion (@abbychampion), Rebecca Longendyke (@rebeccalongendyke), Ariel Nicholson (@ariel.nicholson), Andreja Pejic (@andrejapejic) and Tess McMillan (@tess_mcmillan) photographed by Annie Leibovitz #annieleibovitz) for Vogue USA 2019 (@voguemagazine) | Details | Fall Inspiration ➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖ ❌@hautecouturephotography❌ ➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖ . . . . . #hautecouturedress #longdresses #eveninggowns #ballgowns #fashionshoots #shootings #artmodels #artfashion #modelphotographer #artphotographer #fashionphotographers #photographyart #couturefashion #couturedress #couturedetails #coutureweek #photographycontest #magazinemodel #magazineshoot #modelmagazine #editorialstylist #editorialshoots #editorialphotoshoot #fashioneditorials #falloutfits #fallfashion #autumnoutfit #couturefabric #masculine

Share 36 0
fourureyesonly. What a fun break from homework working on this baby which is now in th

What a fun break from homework working on this baby which is now in the hands of @lauraanne_00! Thank you for this commission opportunity. . . . . . . . . . #instaartist #sketch

Share 42 2
nataliepigliacampo. Pink roses still life. September 2019.

Pink roses still life. September 2019.

Share 9 1
colorblocmagazine. Featured dancer @yannicklebrun from \"The Art of Movement\"⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
⠀⠀⠀

Featured dancer @yannicklebrun from "The Art of Movement"⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Photographed by @nycdanceproject⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Ken Browar and Deborah Ory,⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Co-authors of the book "The Art of Movement"

Share 37 3
Advertisement
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

“Apathy Wind” • I’m currently in Italy, roaming the mountainous region of Tuscany; enjoying the exquisite wine and fresh pasta in its capital, Florence. Upon wandering the streets, I made some new friends playing Briscola (which is arguably the most popular Italian card game) 🦊 • This is a photo taken back in Montreal, with my close friends @seanjmundy & @giostino_giotezio - It is my rendition of our collaborative minds during that day. I will be working on more conceptual pieces, and poetry once I return from my travels 🖤

Share 91 10
colorblocmagazine. A reminder of self-redemption| ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Photographed by @joaomaresque

A reminder of self-redemption| ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Photographed by @joaomaresque Model: @gothsailormoon

Share 44 1